E D I T I O N S / P r o j e c t s

Critical Editions

Alf Hurum (1882-1972)
Bendik & Aarolilja, 1923 & 1925 version

Ludvig Irgens-Jensen (1894-1969)
Piano Quintet in a-minor (1926)
Symphony in d-minor (1941-42)

Canto d'omaggio (1950)

Practical Editions

Bjarne Brustad (1895-1978)
Atlantis - opera in 5 acts (work in progress)

Edvard Fliflet Bræin (1924-1976)

Klaus Egge (1906-1979)

Paul Okkenhaug (1908-1975)
The Saint Olav Drama

Marius Moaritz Ulfrstad (1890-1968)
Arnljot Gelline
Piano Concerto

Møre og Romsdal Suite


For any questions or requests, please contact:


© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon